Random Penguins

I have had a couple of random conversations over the last few weeks about penguins; they seem to be coming up a lot and even invading my dreams now (in fact, I have a feeling it was a penguin who told me, ‘Jesus didn’t even like fishes’).

Emperor penguins are the best animals to be reincarnated as, or so I’m told. Not sure I’d like the cold much, myself…

Penguin

Now, this penguin… I might be happy to be him. Stupid people deserve nothing less than my super awesome penguin beak.

4 thoughts on “Random Penguins

Leave a Reply

