A Tribute…

…to P!nk…  How much of a tribute will it be if I can’t remember the lyrics??

Preparing for my last ever P!nk tribute gig, and the words won’t stay in my head. I can come up with a million funny (ridiculous) versions that make me laugh (hysterically) but the real words… no. Do you think the band will mind if I have to read them? Or if I sing my own version and get the giggles? I think they might. Come on, give me ideas, how can I make myself remember them?

‘Just give me a reason, just a little bit’s enough…’

4 thoughts on “A Tribute…

  1. I am not certain – go to sleep with earphones and blasting Pink songs – maybe you will somehow absorb the words thru mind/brain/audio fusion or you will be temporarily deaf, in which case you can just stand on the stage with big white posters and the words written on them! or not. 🙂

Leave a Reply

