Storybook Wolves

storybook wolvesMy sleep has been interrupted again, by these charming fellows… I thought I’d introduce you.

These are my Storybook Wolves. Some of you have heard of them, since they are making such regular appearances in dreams that I mention them often, sometimes while I’m still asleep.

They come during the darkest moments of night, bearing gifts and smooth words, but don’t be fooled… They are not to be trusted.

‘It’s all seduction and lure until they eat your children!’

7 thoughts on “Storybook Wolves

Leave a Reply

