Meet Andy – He’s a good guy!

headspace

I’ve been getting to know this guy, his name is Andy… He’s been quite busy recently, making sure I’m aware of my physical and emotional senses instead of fighting against them. He’s done me some good, I can tell you that now… So thoughtful, fitting in around me, dropping by to help me sleep… I think you should say a quick ‘hello’ and see if he’s got anything to offer you.

Hi Andy!

Yours seriously,

the-previously-sceptical-about-meditation-but-now-completely-converted-ordinarygirl 🙂

2 thoughts on “Meet Andy – He’s a good guy!

Leave a Reply

